• July 22, 2019

ARANZ Councillor Nominations 2019/2020

The Council consists of a quorum of six members; there is a President, no more than two Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer and seven Councillors. The term of office is for a maximum of three years and commences from the date of the Annual General Meeting. The Council meets at least three times a year.

The Council is elected at each Annual General Meeting.

Only ordinary (personal) financial members of the Association are eligible to stand for the election and they may be proposed and seconded by any financial member. Nominations must be in writing and be accompanied by the candidate's written consent.

Forms to be into ARANZ Secretary by 23 August 2019