Branch Committee

Chair / President

Gwennyth Anderson

Committee Member

Rachel Hurd


Jennifer Jeffery

Committee Member

Peter Miller

Committee Member

Peter Petchey

Committee Member

Yvonne Wilkie


Claire Dowling

Committee Member

Tom Riley

Minutes & Reports

Latest News

  • August 9, 2020

ARANZ Otago/Southland AGM

Speaker: Douglas Roberts, Scottish Council on Archives

Due to the current uncertainty, it has been decided by the Otago/Southland Branch Committee that the AGM will go ahead, but will be held online via:
ZOOM on TUESDAY 18th AUGUST 2020 at 5:30pm. 
Formal business will begin at 5:30pm; Douglas Roberts will begin his talk at 6:00pm. 

Read more