Election of ARANZ Council Members

The Council consists of a quorum of six members; there is a President, no more than two Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer and seven Councillors. The term of office is for a maximum of three years and commences from the date of the Annual General Meeting. The Council meets at least three times a year.

The Council is elected at each Annual General Meeting.

Only ordinary (personal) financial members of the Association are eligible to stand for the election and they may be proposed and seconded by any financial member. Nominations must be in writing and be accompanied by the candidate's written consent.

2021 22 ARANZ Nomination Form


2021-2022 ARANZ Council

The new Council was elected at the ARANZ AGM held online on 24 September 2020.


Evan Greensides




Kathleen Stringer

Ex Officio - Find & Connect Project Coordinator

Belinda Battley

Council Member

Sean Connelly

Vice President

Susan Hanham

Council Member

Jennie Hood

Archifacts Editor

Linda Liddicoat

Membership Secretary

Chris Meech

Council Member

Abby Warne

Council Member

Danielle Campbell

ALERT Editor

Haylee Anderson